Vasa Svenska Pensionärsförening VIPS

ÖVRIGA FUNKTIONÄRER

Värdinnekoordinator

Lilian Norrgård, tfn 050 593 1434, lilian.norrgard(ät)gmail.com

Värdinnor 2024
Kaija Forss, tfn 050 511 8185, kaija.forss(ät)netikka.fi
Daisy Kangasniemi, tfn 050 571 1939, daisy.kangasniemi(ät)gmail.com
Britt Heinola, tfn 050 353 6126, britt.heinola(ät)gmail.com

Värdar
Leo Norrgård, tfn 050 514 2937
Fredrik Nygård, tfn 040 590 4584

Serveringsgrupper 2024
Grupp 6  10.1./13.3.
Ingves Fia, tfn 050 349 3385
Lassus Inger, tfn 050 490 9069

Grupp 7  17.1./20.3.
Wikberg Helena, tfn 050 351 1228
Enberg Gun, tfn 050 575 8373

Grupp 8  24.1./27.3.
Andersson Annette, tfn 040 751 0709
Andersson Börje, tfn 050 591 7958

Grupp 9  31.1./3.4.
Heinilä Anne, tfn 040 590 0268
Palo Doris, tfn 050 568 6945

Grupp 1  7.2./10.4.
Norrgård Leo, tfn 050 514 2937
Norrgård Marianne, tfn 050 344 7940

Grupp 2  14.2./17.4.
Holm Tatjana, tfn 040 482 3048
Forsbacka Stig-Gustav, tfn 050 330 8287

Grupp 3  21.2./24.4.
Berggren Nina, tfn 050 597 2436
Kangasniemi Daisy, tfn 050 571 1939

Grupp 4   28.2./8.5.
Dahlgren-Sand Rose-Marie, tfn 050 339 6926
Sjöblom Maj, tfn 040 746 5994

Grupp 5   6.3./15.5.
Silen Rita, tfn 050 514 8049
Pukkila Anita, tfn 045 104 6245

 

VIPS sångledare
Christer Bergsten
tfn 040-8612663, christer.bergsten(ät)anvia.fi

VIPS musikantledare
Susan Hednäs, tfn 050 550 2208, susan.hednas(ät)hotmail.com
Kalervo Kantola, tfn 045 130 0992, calvero44(ät)gmail.com

Seniordansledare/Stigletare
Inger Lassus, tfn 050 490 9069,  inger.lassus(ät)gmail.com
Barbro Haavisto, tfn 050 535 5249, barbro.haavisto(ät)gmail.com

Motionskompisar
Barbro Haavisto, tfn 050 535 5249
Lisbeth Ingo, tfn 050 5057943, lisbeth.ingo(ät)gmail.com
Birgitta Strömman, tfn 050 026 9963. birgittastromman(ät)gmail.com 

Stavgång
Karin Kolam, tfn 050 323 5068, karin.kolam(ät)netikka.fi

Stickcafé
Sinikka Hangasmäki
Solveig Nylund

Reseteam
Solveig Salpakoski, tfn 050 339 9649, solveig.salpakoski(ät)gmail.com
Gunlög Ingves, tfn 050 514 9637, gunlog.ingves@gmail.com
Solveig Nylund
Suppleant, Stig-Gustav Forsbacka

Kaffegruppen
Karin Hasselblatt
Leo Norrgård

Programkomittén
Barbro Haavisto
Solveig Nylund
Christina Flemming

 

Uppdaterad  1.1.2024